If you cancel your account, you can continue to watch TVFPlay until the end of your current billing period. You will not be charged again unless you restart your subscription.
Will I still have access to TVFPlay after cancellation? Print
Modified on: Mon, 23 Dec, 2019 at 11:46 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.